Managing Collaborators

Payout currency

Last updated

CollabPay allows you to easily customize your individual collaborators settings, including their payout currency.

These settings can be changed at anytime and are customizable for each of your collaborators.

  1. Login to CollabPay
  2. Go to “Collaborators”
  3. Click on a collaborator
  4. Select a payout currency from the drop-down list
  5. Click “Save”

*Note – payout currency will default to your store currency.

Currencies currently supported

AUD – Australian dollar
BRL – Brazilian real
CAD – Canadian dollar
CNY – Chinese Renmenbi
CZK – Czech koruna
DKK – Danish krone
EUR – Euro
HKD – Hong Kong dollar
HUF – Hungarian forint
ILS – Israeli new shekel
JPY – Japanese yen
MYR – Malaysian ringgit
MXN – Mexican peso
TWD – New Taiwan dollar
NZD – New Zealand dollar
NOK – Norwegian krone
PKR – Pakistani Rupee
PHP – Philippine peso
PLN – Polish złoty
GBP – Pound sterling
RUB – Russian ruble
SGD – Singapore dollar
SEK – Swedish krona
CHF – Swiss franc
THB – Thai baht
USD – United States dollar

If a currency is not in the list that you would like to use, please contact us and we can add it.