Terms of use

Can't find the answer you’re looking for? Reach out to our team.

Cancellation
You may cancel your account at any time. You are not locked into a contract, once your subscription is cancelled, you will not be charged again. Once cancelled, you will lose access to CollabPay and all its services immediately.
Data
Your data will be deleted after 48 hours of cancellation.
Refunds
Refunds will not be given if you cancel your account.